2017 Oscars: 5 Things to Know Before Hollywood’s Biggest Night – E! Online

Watch E!’s live 2017 Oscars red carpet coverage today starting at 1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT, and join the conversation on Oscar.com and across social with #oscars and #eredcarpet. Following The Oscars® ceremony on ABC at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT, come back to E! for our live After-Party special at 12 a.m. ET/9 p.m. PT. On Monday, Feb. 27, tune in to E! News at 7 p.m. and Fashion Police at 8 p.m. for complete Oscars coverage.

2017 Oscars: 5 Things to Know Before Hollywood’s Biggest Night – E! Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.